Recent Events

I adore hosting readings and events. On an intellectual level, I learn so much at each reading and end up reading so many more books than I would if left to my own devices. I find out about books I wouldn’t necessarily pick up on my own, like Lucas Mann‘s brilliant baseball book Class A or Rick Atkinson‘s The Guns at Last Light and adore the variety of each and every new story.

On a personal level, I love having people read to me and tell me stories, so readings are an obvious place for me to be spending time.

Here are a few of highlights from our recent readings and events.

Jill McCorkle reads Life After Life
Jill McCorkle reads Life After Life

 

Jaina Sanga Reading
Jaina Sanga Reading
Jaina and Rick
Jaina and Rick
Jaina Sanga Reading
Jaina Sanga Reading
Jaina Sanga
Jaina Sanga
Kevin and Roberta Presenting the Kevin's Amazing Book and the Yummy Food from Savior Fork
Kevin and Roberta Presenting Kevin’s Amazing Book and the Yummy Food from Savior Fork
Kevin O'Brien with Roberta Miner and Savior Fork ("Redemption Through Pie" www.saviorfork.com)
Kevin O’Brien with Roberta Miner and Savior Fork (“Redemption Through Pie” http://www.saviorfork.com)
World Book Night Giver Box
World Book Night Giver Box
World Book Night Giver Treats
World Book Night Giver Treats
World Book Night Giver Treats
World Book Night Giver Treats
Leave a Reply

